EASTERN IOWA TOURISM

Is this Heaven? No, this is Iowa!

Directory  (All)  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  V  W 
Attractions  Information/Services  Lodging  Restaurants  Shopping  Transportation  Wineries 

Amana Old Creamery Theatre Company, Inc. 319-622-6034 www.oldcreamery.com 
Amana Amana Colonies Convention & Visitors Bureau 800-579-2294 www.amanacolonies.com 
Homestead Zuber's Homestead Hotel 888-623-3911 www.zubershomesteadhotel.com 
Amana Ox Yoke Inn Restaurant 800-233-3441 www.oxyokeinn.com 
Amana Ronneburg Restaurant 319-622-3641 www.ronneburgrestaurant.com 
Anamosa Anamosa State Penitentiary Museum 319-462-2386 www.asphistory.com/museum 
Anamosa Grant Wood Art Gallery 319-462-4267 www.grantwoodartgallery.org 
Anamosa National Motorcycle Museum 319-462-3925 www.nationalmcmuseum.org 
Anamosa Jones County Tourism Association 800-383-0831 www.jonescountytourism.com 
Anamosa AmericInn of Anamosa 319-462-4119 www.americinn.com 
Baldwin Tabor Home Vineyards & Winery 877-673-3131 www.taborhomewinery.com 
Balltown Breitbach Country Dining 563-552-2220 balltown@aol.com 
Belle Plaine Belle Plaine Community Development Corporation 319-434-6481 www.belleplainecommunitydevelopment.com 
Bellevue Off the Wall & Great River Gallery 563-872-3388 www.greatrivergallery.com 
Bellevue Bellevue Area Chamber of Commerce 563-872-5830 www.bellevueia.com 
Bellevue Potter's Mill Bed & Breakfast 563-872-3838 www.pottersmil.net 
Bellevue Brush Creek Winery 563-599-0848 www.brushcreekwinery.com 
Burlington Des Moines County Historical Society 319-752-7449 www.dmchs.org 
Burlington PZAZZ! Entertainment Complex 866-792-9948 WWW.thepzazz.com 
Burlington Greater Burlington Convention & Visitors Bureau 319-752-6365 www.visitburlingtoniowa.com 
Burr Oak Laura Ingalls Wilder Park & Museum 563-735-5916 www.lauraingallswilder.us 
Cedar Falls UNI Museums 319-273-2188 www.uni.edu/museum 
Cedar Falls Cedar Falls Tourism & Visitors Bureau 800-845-1955 www.cedarfallstourism.org 
Cedar Falls BlackHawk Hotel 800-488-4295 www.blackhawkhotel.com 
Cedar Falls Barmuda Companies 319-277-1255 www.barmuda.com 
Cedar Rapids Brucemore 319-362-7375 www.brucemore.org 
Cedar Rapids Cedar Rapids Freedom Festival, Inc. 319-365-8313 www.freedomfestival.com 
Cedar Rapids Cedar Rapids Museum of Art 319-366-7503 www.crma.org 
Cedar Rapids Grant Wood Studio & Visitor Center 319-366-7503 www.grantwoodstudio.org 
Cedar Rapids National Czech & Slovak Museum & Library 319-362-8500 www.NCSML.org 
Cedar Rapids The Carl & Mary Koehler History Center 319-362-1501 www.historycenter.org 
Cedar Rapids Ushers Ferry Historic Village 319-286-5763 www.ufhv.com 
Cedar Rapids Cedar Rapids Area Convention & Visitors Bureau 319-398-5009 www.cedar-rapids.com 
Cedar Rapids Belmont Hill Victorian Bed & Breakfast 319-366-1343 www.belmonthill.com 
Cedar Rapids Best Western Longbranch Hotel & Convention Center 319-377-6386 www.thelongbranch.com 
Cedar Rapids Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 319-366-8671 www.clarioncr.com 
Cedar Rapids Country Inn and Suites Cedar Rapids Airport 319-363-3789 www. Countryinns.com/cedarrapidsia 
Cedar Rapids Lindale Mall 319-393-9393 www.lindalemall.com 
Clinton Bickelhaupt Arboretum 563-242-4771 www.bick-arb.org 
Clinton Children's Discovery Center 563-243-3600 www.adlerdiscoverycenter.org 
Clinton Clinton Community College B-rrry Scurry 4-Mile Run 563-244-7041 www.eicc.edu/brrry 
Clinton Clinton County Historical Society Museum 563-242-1201 www.clintoncountyhistoricalsocietyofiowa.org 
Clinton Clinton Lumber Kings Baseball Club 563-242-0727 www.lumberkings.com 
Clinton Curtis Mansion 563-242-8556  
Clinton River Arts Center 563-243-3300  
Clinton Wild Rose Casino and Resort 800-457-9975 www.wildroseresorts.com 
Clinton Clinton Area Chamber 563-242-5702 www.clintonia.com 
Clinton Clinton Convention & Visitors Bureau 563-242-5702 www.clintoniowatourism.com 
Clinton Wide River Winery 563-519-9463 www.wideriverwinery.com, 
Cresco Cresco Motel 563-547-2240 www.crescomotel.com 
Cresco Howard County Economic Development 563-547-3434 www.howard-county.com 
Decorah Porter House Museum 563-382-8465 www.porterhousemeseum.com 
Decorah Seed Savers Exchange Heritage Farm 563-382-5990 www.seedsavers.org 
Decorah Vesterheim Norwegian-American Museum 563-382-9681 www.vesterheim.org 
Decorah Winneshiek County Convention & Visitors Bureau 800-463-4692 www.visitdecorah.com 
Decorah Hotel Winneshiek 563-382-4164 www.hotelwinn.com 
DeWitt DeWitt Chamber and Development Co. 563-659-8500 www.dewitt.org 
Dubuque Crystal Lake Cave, Nature's Masterpiece 563-556-6451 www.crystallakecave.com 
Dubuque Diamond Jo Casino 563-690-4854 www.diamondjo.com 
Dubuque Dubuque Arboretum & Botanical Gardens 563-556-2100 www.DubuqueArboretum.net 
Dubuque Dubuque Museum of Arts 563-557-1851 www.dbqart.com 
Dubuque Dubuque River Rides 563-583-8093 www.dubuqueriverrides.com 
Dubuque Loras College 563-588-4649 www.loras.edu 
Lansing Mississippi Explorer Cruises 877-647-7397 www.mississipppiexplorer.com 
Dubuque Mystique Casino 563-582-3647 www.mystiquedbq.com 
Dubuque National Mississippi River Museum & Aquarium 800-226-3369 www.rivermuseum.com 
Dubuque Dubuque Area Convention & Visitors Bureau 800-798-8844 www.traveldubuque.com 
Peosta AmericInn 563-557-8878  
Dubuque Four Mounds Inn and Conference Center 563-556-1908 www.fourmounds.org 
Dubuque Holiday Inn Dubuque/Galena 563-556-2000 www.holidayinn.com/dub 
Dubuque Hotel Julien Dubuque 563-556-4200 www.hoteljuliendubuque.com 
Dubuque Mandolin Inn Bed & Breakfast 563-556-0069 innkeeper@mandolininn.com 
Durango Quiet Walker Lodge 800-388-0942 www.quietwalkerlodge.com 
Dubuque Stone Cliff Winery 563-583-6100 www.stonecliffwinery.com 
Dyersville Dyer-Botsford Historical House & Doll Museum 563-875-2414  
Dyersville Field of Dreams Movie Site, Inc. 563-875-8404 www.fodmoviesite.com 
Dyersville National Farm Toy Museum 563-875-2727 www.nationalfarmtoymuseum.com 
Dyersville Plaza Antique Mall 563-875-8945 www.plaza-antique-mall.com 
Dyersville St. Francis Xavier Basilica 563-875-7325  
Dyersville Dyersville Area Chamber of Commerce 563-875-2311 www.dyersville.org 
Dyersville Comfort Inn 563-875-7700 www.comfortinn.com/hotel/ia072 
Dyersville Country Junction Restaurant 800-598-9466 www.countryjunctionrestaurant.com 
Dyersville RC2 Outlet Store Learning Curve Brands, Inc. 563-875-5613 www.RC2corp.com 
Edgewood Morning Mist Cabin, Inc. 877-291-5720 www.vacationrentals411.com 
Eldridge Eldridge-North Scott Chamber of Commerce 563-285-9965 www.northscottchamber.com 
Elkader Clayton County Visitors Center 563-245-1516 www.claytoncountyconservation.org 
Elkader Clayton County Development Group 563-245-2201 www.claytoncountyiowa.com 
Elkader Elkader Area Chamber of Commerce 563-245-2857 www.elkader-iowa.com 
Fairfield 1st Fridays Art Walk 641-233-8883 www.fairfieldartwalk.com 
Fairfield Fairfield Arts & Convention Center/Sondheim Center for the Performing Arts 641-472-2000 www.fairfieldacc.com 
Fairfield Fairfield Iowa Convention & Visitors Bureau 641-472-2828 www.travelfairfieldiowa.com 
West Union Fayette County Tourism Council 800-798-4447 www.visitiowa.org/fayette.htm 
Fort Madison Fort Madison Area Convention & Visitors Bureau 319-372-5472 www.fortmadison.com 
Fort Madison Fort Madison Partners 319-372-5471 www.fortmadison.com 
Fredericksburg Hawkeye Buffalo Ranch 563-237-5318 www.hawkeyebuffalo.com 
Guttenberg Guttenberg Development and Tourism 563-252-2323 www.guttenbergiowa.net 
Guttenberg Kann Imports 563-252-2072 www.kannimports.com 
Harpers Ferry Natural Gait, LLC 563-535-7314 www.thenaturalgait.com 
Manchester Delaware County Historical Society 563-926-2639 www.delcoiowahistory.org 
Independence Heartland Acres Agribition Center 319-332-0123 www.heartlandacresura.com 
Independence Buchanan County Tourism 319-334-7497 www.visitiowa.org/buchanan.html 
Independence Country Inn & Suites 319-334-6400 www.countryinns.com/independenceia 
Independence Rush Park Motel 319-334-2577  
Independence The Homestead 319-334-9055 www.homesteadrestaurant.com 
Coralville Antique Car Museum of Iowa 319-354-3310 www.acmoi.com 
Coralville The Iowa Children's Museum 319-625-6255 www.theicm.org 
Iowa City University of Iowa Athletics Hall of Fame an Museum 319-384-1031 www.hawkeyesports.com 
Iowa City US Army Corps of Engineers - Coralville Lake Project 319-338-3543 Ext. 6300 www.coralvillelake.org 
Coralville City of Coralville 319-248-1700 www.coralville.org 
Coralville Iowa City/Coralville Area Convention and Visitors Bureau 800-283-6592 www.iowacitycoralvillearea.org 
Kalona Kalona Historical Village & Tours 319-656-2519 www.kalonaiowa.org 
Kalona Kalona Area Chamber of Commerce 319-656-2660 www.kalonachamber.org 
Kalona Pull'r Inn Motel 319-656-3611 www.pullrinn.com 
Keokuk Keokuk Area Convention & Tourism Bureau 800-383-1219 www.keokukiowatourism.org 
Ladora Iowa County Conservation Board 319-355-8465 www.mycountyparks.com 
Lamont Bossen Implement, Inc. 563-924-2880 www.bossenimp.com 
LeClaire Buffalo Bill Museum & River Pilots' Pier 563-289-5580 www.buffalovillmuseumleclaire.com 
Lansing Lansing Chamber of Commerce 563-538-4757 www.lansingiowa.com 
LeClaire Holiday Inn Express LeClaire 563-289-9978 hiexpress.com/leclaireia 
Lansing Scenic Valley Motel 563-538-5245  
Lone Tree Iowa State Snowmobile Association 319-629-4630 www.iowasnowmobiler.com 
Lowden Goodlove Inn, LLC 563-941-7572 www.goodloveinn.com 
Maharishi Vedic City Maharishi Vedic City, Visitor Center 641-470-7000 www.maharishivediccity.com 
Manchester Manchester Area Chamber of Commerce 563-927-4141 www.manchesteriowa.org 
Maquoketa Jackson County Conservation, Hurstville Interpretive Center 563-652-3783 www.jacksonccb.com 
Maquoketa Ohnward Fine Arts Center 563-652-9815 www.ohnwardfineartscenter.com 
Maquoketa Old City Hall Art Gallery 563-652-3405 www.oldcityhallgallery.com 
Maquoketa Maquoketa Area Chamber of Commerce 800-989-4602 www.maquoketachamber.com 
Maquoketa Squiers Manor Bed & Breakfast 563-652-6961 www.squiersmanor.com 
Maquoketa Banowetz Antique Mall & Showroom 563-652-2359 www.banowetzantiques.com 
Maquoketa The Iowa Wine Trail 563-652-5104 www.iowawinetrail.com 
Marengo Fireside Winery 319-662-4222 www.firesidewinery.com 
Marion Linn County Conservation Department 319-892-6450 www.LinnCountyParks.com 
Marion Marion Chamber of Commerce 319-377-6316 www.marioncc.org 
Marquette Lady Luck Casino Marquette 800-496-8238 www.ladyluckmarquette.com 
McGregor Spook Cave & Campground 563-873-2144 www.spookcave.com 
McGregor McGregor-Marquette Chamber of Commerce 800-896-0910 www.mcgreg-marq.org 
Marquette Eagles Landing Bed & Breakfast/Winery 563-873-2509 www.halvorson.org/eagleslanding 
Marquette Frontier Motel 888-681-0144 www.thefrontiermotel.com 
McGregor Stauer House Bed and Breakfast 563-873-2713 www.stauerhouse.com 
McGregor Old Man River Restaurant & Brewery 563-873-1999 www.oldmanriverbrewery.com 
Monticello Camp Courageous of Iowa 319-465-5916 www.campcourageous.org 
Monticello Monticello Area Chamber of Commerce 319-465-5626 www.macc-ia.us 
Montrose City of Montrose 319-463-5533 www.montroseia.us 
Mount Pleasant Iris City Antique Mall 2 319-385-7515  
Mount Pleasant Midwest Old Threshers 319-385-8937 www.oldthreshers.com 
Mount Pleasant HenryCounty Tourism 319-385-3101 www.mountpleasantiowa.org 
Mount Vernon Mount Vernon-Lisbon Community Development Group 319-210-9935 www.visitmvl.com 
Mount Vernon Sleep Inn & Suites 319-895-0055 www.choicehotels.com/hotel/ia111 
Muscatine Friends of Pine Creek Grist Mill 563-263-4818 www.pinecreekgristmill.com 
Muscatine Muscatine History & Industry Center 563-263-1052 www.muscatinehistory.org 
Muscatine Muscatine Convention & Visitors Bureau 800-257-3275 www.meetmuscatine.com 
Muscatine Clarion Hotel 563-264-5550 www.holidayinn.com/muscatineia 
Nashua Chickasaw County Historical Society 641-435-2567 www.chickasawtrails.com 
Nashua Little Brown Church in the Vale 641-435-2027 www.littlebrownchurch.org 
New Hampton Chickasaw County Tourism Committee 641-394-2021 www.chichasawtrails.com 
New London Dover Historical Museum 319-367-2573 www.dovermus.org 
New Vienna New Vienna Area Historical Socity 563-921-2620  
North Liberty Scales Pointe Camping & Boating 319-665-3474 www.scalespointe.com 
Eldon American Gothic House Center 641-652-3352 www.theamericangothichouse.net 
Preston Iowa Grape Vines Winery 563-940-3830 www.iowagrapevines.com 
Moline Celebration River Cruises 800-297-0034 www.celebrationbelle.com 
Bettendorf Family Museum 563-344-4106 www.familymuseum.org 
Bettendorf Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf and Quad Cities Waterfront Convention Center 800-724-5825 www.theislebettendorf.com 
Moline John Deere Pavilion 309-765-1000 www.johndeereattractions.com 
Davenport Putnam Museum & IMAX┬« Theatre 563-324-1933 www.putnam.org 
Davenport Quad City Symphony Orchestra 563-322-7276 www.qcsymphony.com 
Port of LeClaire River Cruises 800-331-1467 www.riverboattwilight.com 
Moline Quad Cities Convention & Visitors Bureau 800-747-7800 www.visitquadcities.com 
Davenport Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 563-391-1230 www.clarionhoteldav.com 
Davenport Villages of East Davenport Merchant Association 563-322-4242 www.villageofeastdavenport.com 
Moline Quad City International Airport 309-764-9621 www.qcairport.com 
Riverside Riverside Casino and Golf Resort 877-677-3456 www.riversidecasinoandresort.com 
Sabula Jackson County Area Tourism Association 800-342-1837 www.jacksoncountyiowa.com 
Spillville Bily Clocks Museum / Antonin Dvorak Exhibit 563-562-3569 www.bilyclocks.org 
Spragueville Whispering Meadows Resort 877-968-9747 www.whisperingmeadowsresort.com 
St. Donatus St. Donatus Historical Society 563-773-2480 www.gehlenhouse.com 
Strawberry Point Strawberry Point Economic Development Fund, Inc 563-933-4417 www.strawberrypt.com 
Swedesburg Swedish American Museum 319-254-2317 www.swedishheritagesociety.org 
Tipton Cedar County Board 563-942-6670 www.oldcedarcountyjail.com 
Tipton Tipton Community Development 563-886-6350 www.tiptoniowa.us 
Bonaparte Bonaparte Main Street 319-592-3400 www.bonaparte-iowa.com 
Keosauqua Historic Greef General Store 319-592-3579 www.greefstore.com 
Bonaparte Villages Folk School 319-592-3700 www.villagesfolkschool.com 
Keosauqua Keosauqua Chamber of Commerce 319-293-7737 www.keosauqua.com 
Keosauqua Villages of Van Buren 800-868-7822 www.villagesofvanburen.com 
Bonaparte Bonaparte Inn 800-319-3234 www.bonaparteinn.com 
Keosauqua Hotel Manning & Motor Inn 800-728-2718 www.thehotelmanning.com 
Vinton Benton Development Group 319-472-5545 www.bentoncountyiowa.com 
Washington Washington Chamber of Commerce 319-653-3272 www.washingtoniowachamber.com 
Waterloo Grout Museum District 319-234-6357 www.groutmuseumdistrict.org 
Waterloo Isle Casino & Hotel at Waterloo 800-THE-ISLE www.theislewaterloo.com 
Waterloo Waterloo Centre for the Arts 319-291-4490 www.waterloocenterforthearts.org 
Waterloo Waterloo Convention & Visitors Bureau 800-728-8431 www.travelwaterloo.com 
Waukon Allamakee County Economic Development 800-824-1424 www.visitiowa.org 
Waukon Waukon Chamber of Commerce 563-568-4110 www.waukon.org 
Waverly Waverly Chamber of Commerce 319-352-4526 www.waverlyia.com 
West Branch Hebert Hoover Presidential Museum 319-643-5301 www.hoover.archives.gov 
West Branch Herbert Hoover National Historic Site 319-643-2541 www.nps.gov/heho 
West Branch Herbert Hoover Presidential Library Association 800-828-0475 www.hooverassociation.org 
West Branch Main Street West Branch 319-643-7100 www.mainstreetwestbranch.org 
West Union West Union Chamber of Commerce 563-422-3070 www.westunion.com 
Williamsburg Williamsburg Chamber of Commerce 319-668-1500 www.williamsburgiowa.org 
Williamsburg Tanger Outlet Center 800-406-2887 Ext.0 www.tangeroutlet.com 
Wyoming Calkins Square 563-488-3970 www.showcase.netins.net/web/calkinssquare 
© 2017 Midwest Old Threshers and Settlers Association, All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Code|Works Software Factory, Inc. Codeworks logo