CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Search Events


Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Sunday, November 26, 2017 Mt. Pleasant Festival of Lights Location:  Old Threshers Camp Grounds More Information
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Small Business Saturday Location:  Main Street More Information
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - Sunday, November 26, 2017 North Pole Express Train Rides Location:  Fairgrounds More Information
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - Sunday, December 3, 2017 Mt. Pleasant Festival of Lights Location:  Old Threshers Camp Grounds More Information
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - Sunday, December 3, 2017 North Pole Express Train Rides Location:  Fairgrounds More Information
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017 Mt. Pleasant Festival of Lights Location:  Old Threshers Camp Grounds More Information
Friday, December 8, 2017 Holiday on Main Location:  Main Street More Information
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017 North Pole Express Train Rides Location:  Fairgrounds More Information
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017 Mt. Pleasant Festival of Lights Location:  Old Threshers Camp Grounds More Information
© 2017 Midwest Old Threshers and Settlers Association, All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Code|Works Software Factory, Inc. Codeworks logo